Life in a shell

bash$ tiagosh

Rise RNAT, Rise!

RNAT logo

Good news!

RNAT was accepted on sulcomp. (Congresso Sul Catarinense de Computação)

So probably I’ll be there (Criciúma) trying to explain in 15 minutes the RNAT project. Wow!

🙂

September 3, 2007 Posted by | RNAT | 2 Comments

unhidden

Hi,

Last months I’ve been working on porting libmsn to MSNP15. Yesterday I decided to talk with Mark Rowe about uploading the code to the mainstream development tree.

He agreed and added me as admin on libmsn project.

For those who want to test some of the library capabilities, there will be msntest command line program after the build.

I’ve been using msntest with my main msn passport (to receive oim’s and to talk when in invisible status) and everything is ok up to this moment. Anyway, more tests are needed.

My changes on libmsn are on sourceforge svn. There will be too much work until the first release, so, patches and discussion about the library layout are welcome.

Thank you all who have offered help on development and have commented on previous posts.

(svn co https://libmsn.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/libmsn libmsn)

September 3, 2007 Posted by | libmsn | 8 Comments